DWI Education Program

Course Fee (12-hours): $110.00

Choose a Date

Our DWI course is state approved and certified by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation. This course is taught in three four-hour segments. The course is presented in a positive manner with an emphasis on evidence-based learning and participation. By the end of the course, participants will be able to make better decisions regarding alcohol and drug use, understand the effects of alcohol on the body, and make better decisions regarding self-improvement. Upon completion of the course, the participant receives a certificate.


  • Those who have been convicted in Texas of a first offense DWI
  • Those who have been arrested and not convicted for Texas DWI and are working towards their education requirements
  • Those who are working on obtaining a suspended driver’s license

To participate in all courses, you must join via a smart phone, tablet, or laptop with working camera and microphone.

Courses are taught live via Zoom. After registering and paying, you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link.

You are not required to have a Zoom account to join. You may join from any updated web browser when clicking on the Zoom link by scrolling to the bottom of the web page and selecting Join from Your Browser.

One day prior to class, you will receive an email with link to complete other mandated forms that the instructor will ask you to complete during class.

You may opt-in for text message reminders. Normal text message and data rates may apply.

Cancellation and Rescheduling
If you need to cancel or reschedule, contact us prior to the first day of the course. Cancellation or rescheduling may incur a fee of $25.

If you do not attend the course and have not canceled or requested to be rescheduled, you forfeit the entire registration fee.

Attendance is required for all course days as scheduled. If you miss part of the course, you forfeit your registration fee. If you wish to reregister, you must pay again in full and start the course over.

If you login to the course late, you may be denied entrance and be required to start over and pay again in full.

Education Resource is a welcoming environment to participants of all genders, ethnicities, religions, backgrounds, ages, and sexual orientations. Disrespectful, disruptive, or harassing behavior is not tolerated and will result in expulsion from the course and forfeiture of registration fees.

Audio and video recording are prohibited. Picture taking is also prohibited.

Instructors have final say in all matters. Anything not specifically addressed here but is deemed unacceptable during the course is grounds for expulsion without refund.

Forms and Certificates
All forms, tests, and workbooks must be completed as required.

At the end of the course, participants will receive either a paper or electronic certificate, as required by state/court rules.

Duplicate certificates are $25 each.

Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation


DWI Education Program

January 30, 2023 - February 1, 2023
This is a 3 session course, 4 hours each session
January 30, 2023
11:00 am - 3:00 pm Central Time
January 31, 2023
11:00 am - 3:00 pm Central Time
February 1, 2023
11:00 am - 3:00 pm Central Time

DWI Education Program

January 31, 2023 - February 2, 2023
This is a 3 session course, 4 hours each session
January 31, 2023
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Central Time
February 1, 2023
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Central Time
February 2, 2023
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Central Time
Sold Out $110.00