Education Resource of Texas


State and Court Approved
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, and DAMP Classes

Education Resource of Texas logo
— Locations in Austin and San Marcos, Texas —
Parke South Office Park · Suites 301 & 302
1110 W. William Cannon Drive
Austin Texas 78745
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, & Anger Management Classes
Fountain Plaza · Suite 203
1205 State Hwy 123
San Marcos Texas 78666
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, & DAMP Classes







Class Schedules are listed below.
Click on the "Register" button that corresponds to the Course you'd like to attend:


Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $95.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
and Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:00 am to 5:00 pm


Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas Location —
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $95.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Sunday, January 19, 2020
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
and Sunday, January 19, 2020
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm



DWI Class Schedules
— Austin Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Dec 16, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Dec 18, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Dec 30, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jan 4, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jan 5, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jan 6, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jan 7, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 8, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Jan 9, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jan 18, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jan 19, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jan 20, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Jan 27, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Jan 28, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 29, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm


DWI Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Dec 16, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jan 12, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jan 13, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jan 14, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 15, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Jan 16, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm



DOEP Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $110.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Saturday
Dec 14, '19
12 pm to 3 pm
 &  Monday
Dec 16, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Dec 17, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Dec 18, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Dec 19, '19
6 pm to 9 pm

Saturday
Jan 11, '20
12 pm to 3 pm
 &  Monday
Jan 13, '20
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jan 14, '20
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jan 15, '20
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Jan 16, '20
6 pm to 9 pm

Monday
Jan 20, '20
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jan 21, '20
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jan 22, '20
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Thursday
Jan 23, '20
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Friday
Jan 24, '20
10 am to 1 pm


DOEP Class Schedules
— San Marcos, Texas Location —
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $110.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Monday
Jan 6, '20
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jan 7, '20
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jan 8, '20
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Jan 9, '20
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Jan 10, '20
6 pm to 9 pm

Monday
Jan 27, '20
11 am to 2 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jan 28, '20
11 am to 2 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jan 29, '20
11 am to 2 pm
 &  Thursday
Jan 30, '20
11 am to 2 pm
 &  Friday
Jan 31, '20
11 am to 2 pm



DAMP (Drug, Alcohol, and Marijuana) Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas Location —
The DAMP Course is comprised of TWO 4-hour classes; fee is $95.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, December 21, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sunday, December 22, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Saturday, January 4, 2020
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
and Saturday, January 4, 2020
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
and Saturday, January 25, 2020
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm



Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $95.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Sunday, January 12, 2020
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
and Sunday, January 12, 2020
9:00 am to 5:00 pm


Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules
— San Marcos, Texas Location —
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $95.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, January 18, 2020
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
and Saturday, January 18, 2020
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm